I think so, Brain, but we’re already naked

you know how sometimes you encounter someone who is SO witty and SO brilliant that you’re like, “hm.. I’m never gonna speak again.. or type a single letter on that blog. it’s over. from now on, only cute pictures of animals with cutesy sayings on them that make people want to snuggle and then throw up from so much cute fur and hearts and cute stuff.”

but then you’re like, “NO! I WILL NOT BE SILENCED BY YOUR BRILLIANT FUNNY WRITING THAT MAKES ME LOOK INCOMPETENT! I WILL CONTINUE TO BARRAGE THE INTERNET WITH MY WORDS AND OPINION AND COOL LIFE STORIES LIKE EVERYBODY CARES ABOUT ME ME ME!!!! BECAUSE THEY DO! BECAUSE I AM THE CENTER OF THE WORLD!!!! I WILL BE HEARRRRRRD!”

no?
oh. my doctor said it was really common.

three youtube posts in a row? whaaaat?

well, it’s my hot body, I do what I want.

One thought on “I think so, Brain, but we’re already naked

Leave a Reply

