summa time

well kidlets, since I have no internet access at my new house… and I teach for a living, so I can’t sit and mess around online at work these days, it’s pretty much difficult for me to find time to blog.

quick update:

I moved into a brand new beautiful yellow house with Cambria that she just purchased at the end of June. woot! and it’s fabulous.

also, I love the 4th of July because it rocks at life. I went to 2 parades and like 3 fireworks shows and swimming and bbq’s and all sorts of perfect summer activities.. and the fun has not stopped. I actually just love July in general. it is a rad month full of parties and sunshine and summer love.

I know that was a little bit weak sauce, but you can deal.

I’ll close with a crappy cell phone photo of me singing karaoke from Friday night.

a virgin strawberry daquiri goes to whoever can guess what I’m singing…

Leave a Reply

