uphill both ways

well guys. I have a lot to talk about in my life right now.. but I’m just going to post a picture today. because I ran my first little race on Saturday. Cambria talked me into it because she is a running inspiration who actually does legit races like half marathons and ish. I did a 5k in Ogden in celebration of 100 years for the McKay Dee Hospital. it was cold and rainy and almost completely uphill.. but I didn’t walk at all. I was kind of proud of myself.

this is the aftermath..


I know. I’m gorgeous. stop.

it was strangely satisfying, and I felt accomplished. go team!

Leave a Reply

