sexy people in sepia tone and tunes that make you go yeah

guys. I went on a music binge this weekend.. and one of the albums I picked up on sale at my favorite store (Target, obviously) was a little gem by Pete Yorn and Scarlett Johansson. I was skeptical.. it was like 7 bucks.. I figured ‘meh. we’ll see.’
and I’m diggin it. check it.

 

Dear music,
you have been my therapy this weekend.. hand in hand with your buddy, chocolate, of course. and I am in love with you.
love,
Aubrey

One thought on “sexy people in sepia tone and tunes that make you go yeah

  1. I LOVE them. I’ve been wanting this album so you better be sharing ASAP.

    I actually have a copy sitting right behind me at work as I type this… but it’s a prize for someone. I’ve been considering stealing it for the past month. Now I know I don’t have to because I have you!

    Thanks for keeping me honest, Aub.

Leave a Reply

