my pants are on the line.

I’m gonna lose 25 pounds by January.

because as of yesterday, I am in a contest with my friend, Cale.. and it is ON LIKE DONKEY KONG.
he’s trying to bulk up 25 in muscle, and I’m trying to drop 25 and streamline my girlish figure. whoever gets closest to the goal by January 1st has to buy the other person pants.
yep.
rules: no HCG, no anorexia, no bulimia, no steroids, no lipo.

awesome.
I am now strictly monitoring caloric intake and back to workouts on the daily.
I love competitive motivation.
..and I hope his wallet is ready to clothe my gams when they’re super fierce. muahaha.

One thought on “my pants are on the line.

Leave a Reply

