pwned.

today.. is one of these days:

racket

….hahahaha. man. I’m sorry, I can’t even keep a straight typing face. this picture cracks me UP. via here.

but really, it is one of those days. I paid the biggest speeding ticket of my life this morning. (originally costing $640.. hearing officer knocked it down to $540. oh. my. gosh. if I could type a gasping/choking/wheezing/dying sound… that would be what would go here. that’s called dying of throwing a huge fat chunk of my paycheck away to nothing. that highway patrol officer is scum.) and now I’m working allll night.

hi, Monday. good to see you too.

2 thoughts on “pwned.

Leave a Reply

