I don’t need no love, all I need is..

I am a happy happy woman today! por que?

her:

SNC00827

she is my Volvo. and she will be mine. and I will call her classy!
she is a 2004 S40 T5.

SNC00829

I especially like her butt. she has a nice one.
and you’re gonna have to excuse the crappy pictures that I snapped on my phone real quick yesterday.. but you get the idea.

so my car-shopping obviously ended successfully yesterday.. and even though I am a little slow on the uptake in my life at actually buying my own first car.. I think I did it right the first time. I love her! she even won me over enough to overlook the fact that she has an automatic transmission rather than a manual.. but other than that, I really have no qualms here. and even though I was driving to work at 4:45am this morning.. I was happy.. because I was rollin in the Volvo. yeah-yuh!

3 thoughts on “I don’t need no love, all I need is..

Leave a Reply

