June = I suck at blogging.

okay blog world. I am going to fess up that I just haven’t had the motivation to finish the post I have half-done for my hawaii trip, since my camera died halfway through my picture upload. so… it has not been posted yet. I vow to finish it this week sometime. I hope.
do hopeful vows count?

but just know that it was the most amazing vacay of all time. or go look at cam‘s blog to see a great summary and lovely pics. I’ll put mine up soon. why don’t I live in hawaii? I don’t know.

but on a sidenote that is primarily occupying my thoughts lately… he loves me.

2 thoughts on “June = I suck at blogging.

Leave a Reply

