this is the part where you surrender

aight. so Cam tagged me + I’m stuck at work on a Friday night + I kinda wanna hit myself in the face with a 2×4 = THIS!

5 Things I was doing 5 years ago

5 years ago.. 2004. ummm…
1. living it up at Utah State. around now I was wrapping up my crazy awesome shennanigan-filled freshman year.

2. summer and fall came.. working at Sam’s Club. yeah-yuh.

3. driving the Subie. R.I.P.

4. bein real dumb in the dating department. REAL. real. dumb.

5. chillin with Elsie and Amanda and Lori a lot.

5 Things on My To-Do-List

1. go to school again. (see last post.) except I’m bumping it up to this fall instead of spring.

2. go to New Zealand and Europe. and the DR. possibly even live in Europe on a study abroad. I’m thinkin England.

3. get a new car.

4. find another job.

5. learn how to waterski. how pathetic that I don’t know, right? but hopefully that travesty will be righted at Powell in like a week and a half.

5 Places I’ve Lived

 1. Sugarhouse, UT

2. Kaysville, UT

3. Logan, UT

4. Tampa, FL

5. Fort Myers, FL

(6. Bradenton, FL)

5 Things I Want to Be Doing in 5 Years

1. be a graphic artist

2. be married

3. prolly have a kid

4. be recording music

5. travel regularly.. see aforementioned travel list

5 People I Tag

mm… nah.

3 thoughts on “this is the part where you surrender

  1. Just for the record… I have been singing “This is the part where you surrender……” in my head a million time since I read this post. Just that line and nothing else.

    Thanks alot!

Leave a Reply

