WHYYYYYYYYY?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I AM CRYING RIGHT NOW!!!!!! WHY DID THIS HAPPEN TO ME?!?!

I just got a brand new phone yesterday.. an awesome-sick Samsung Omnia, as pictured here:

samsung-omnia-phonemag-4

and at work just barely I went to use the restroom, and I had it in my sweater pocket….

(I know you are guessing what’s about to come next)

IT FELL IN THE FREAKING TOILET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *%&#**(%^()#)$)(^&#)@()%#()^&*#)#*$)#&*%)_#*^)#!!!!!!!!

I JUST GOT IT YESTERDAY! it should have been safe in my SWEATER pocket!

I hate my life.

(yes I bought insurance. that kicks in after 30 days and a $50 deductible.)

and now.. freakin Verizon won’t even let me switch my number over to my old one cuz the website is sucking at life and I am not the main account person so I can’t do it on the phone. (it’s a family plan.)

end result? me phoneless and pissed.

post-tragedy update: the phone is a STALLION and still works after a good dry out, post-dip. yes, you little omnia… how I love you.

2 thoughts on “WHYYYYYYYYY?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    :::::::::::::(((((((((((((((((((((
    (that is a really long sadface)

Leave a Reply

