my latest obsession

so lately… I have this fixation with editing photos on picnik.com.
how this affects you?
it gives you the pleasure of viewing my snippets of life collages.
also, today is my 2 months home mark. this could be considered a (clearly not all-encompassing) representation of those 2 months, with a little of the mish thrown in.
picnik-collage23picnik-collage51picnik-collage1

picnik-collage7picnik-collage4

picnik-collage6

picnik-collage31

picnik-collage92

picnik-collage11picnik-collage10
is it considered bad blog etiquette to say this is my favorite post thus far? because it is.

2 thoughts on “my latest obsession

  1. Oh my goodness I am in love with picnik!

    P.S. That might be the cutest picture of me and Beau ever (and it has nothing to do with the fact that it is mostly me in the picture). Can I have it? The edited one like you did above?

Leave a Reply

